Anfield Road Tickets

Anfield Road Tickets Anfield Road tickets available for all football games at Anfield Road. Select an event below and buy Anfield Road football tickets online to see your team playing at Anfield Road.
Show Read More Hide Close

Anfield Road Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sat, 25 Oct 2014
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Tue, 28 Oct 2014
20:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Liverpool vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 8 Nov 2014
12:45
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Nov 2014
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Dec 2014
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Tue, 9 Dec 2014
19:45
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Liverpool vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premiership
Sun, 21 Dec 2014
16:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Mon, 29 Dec 2014
20:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Thu, 1 Jan 2015
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Feb 2015
20:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Liverpool vs Burnley Tickets

English Premiership
Tue, 3 Mar 2015
20:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Mar 2015
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 May 2015
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 May 2015
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 24 Oct 2014 - Christopher T from United Kingdom booked 1 English Premiership: Manchester City vs Manchester United football tickets.
  • 24 Oct 2014 - Chun Kwok W from Hong Kong SAR, PRC booked 2 English Premiership: Southampton vs Manchester United football tickets.
  • 24 Oct 2014 - Debora T from United Kingdom booked 2 Champions League: Chelsea vs Sporting Portugal football tickets.
  • 24 Oct 2014 - Dorothee C from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Newcastle United vs Sunderland football tickets.
  • 24 Oct 2014 - Hanna O from United Kingdom booked 1 Champions League: Arsenal vs Borussia Dortmund football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Spanish La Liga Champions League Update Barcelona Real Madrid

The Spanish League battle for silverware is underway with some thrilling action in the first weeks of the competition. Currently...

Posted On: Tue, 30 Sep 2014

Arsenal Fighting for Silverware in Premiership and Champions League

Popular London football club Arsenal will keep fans busy this season offering mouth-watering matches home and away in the England...

Posted On: Sat, 20 Sep 2014

Champions League Update: Borussia Dortmund 2 0 Arsenal

Arsenal qualified again for the elite European Champions League tournament and have begun their battle for the coveted trophy in...

Posted On: Fri, 19 Sep 2014

Champions League Update : Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal, Manchester City

Superstar Portugal striker Cristiano Ronaldo was named the 2013-14 Best Player in Europe after leading his titan club, Real Madrid,...

Posted On: Mon, 15 Sep 2014

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

About Anfield Road

All Anfield Road tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Anfield Road tickets or call our Anfield Road ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Champions League Final Tickets but international tickets such as Real Madrid tickets and Barcelona tickets.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS