Anfield Road Tickets

Anfield Road Tickets Anfield Road tickets available for all football games at Anfield Road. Select an event below and buy Anfield Road football tickets online to see your team playing at Anfield Road.
Show Read More Hide Close

Anfield Road Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sun, 20 Sep 2015
16:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Wed, 23 Sep 2015
20:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Sep 2015
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Thu, 1 Oct 2015
20:05
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Thu, 22 Oct 2015
20:05
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Oct 2015
16:15
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sun, 8 Nov 2015
16:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Thu, 26 Nov 2015
20:05
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sun, 29 Nov 2015
16:15
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Dec 2015
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Dec 2015
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Liverpool vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premiership
Tue, 12 Jan 2016
20:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Jan 2016
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Feb 2016
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Liverpool vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 27 Feb 2016
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Tue, 1 Mar 2016
20:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Liverpool vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 12 Mar 2016
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Apr 2016
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Apr 2016
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 23 Apr 2016
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Liverpool vs Watford Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 7 May 2016
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 3 Sep 2015 - Parm S from United Kingdom booked 4 English Premiership: Manchester United vs West Bromwich Albion football tickets.
  • 2 Sep 2015 - DANIEL H from South Africa booked 2 English Premiership: Liverpool vs Southampton football tickets.
  • 2 Sep 2015 - Melanie M from Bermuda booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Southampton football tickets.
  • 2 Sep 2015 - michelle H from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Leicester City vs Manchester United football tickets.
  • 2 Sep 2015 - michelle H from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Watford vs Manchester United football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Arsenal Update: 2015 – 2016 Fixtures & Tickets

FC Arsenal Starts 2015-16 Campaign with New Goalie Petr Cech Arsenal veteran boss Arsene Wenger has convinced 33 year old superstar...

Posted On: Thu, 20 Aug 2015

Champions League Play-offs: Man Utd v Club Brugge

Manchester United to Host Club Brugge in Champions League Play-Offs The draw for the 2015 – 2016 Champions League play-off has...

Posted On: Mon, 17 Aug 2015

2015 Summer Transfer Update: English Premier League

2015 SUMMER TRANSFER UPDATE: ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE Buy all 2015 – 2016 England Premier League tickets at cheap prices securely online...

Posted On: Thu, 30 Jul 2015

Pre-Season Friendly Matches: Man Utd 3-1 Barcelona

Manchester United 3-1 Barcelona At the final whistle, Manchester United fans were on their feet cheering as they celebrated Man United’s...

Posted On: Tue, 28 Jul 2015

Emirates Cup Day 1 & 2 Tickets, Match Schedule

FC Arsenal to Host 2015 Emirates Cup on July 26, 27 FA Cup winner, FC Arsenal will play host to their...

Posted On: Mon, 22 Jun 2015

About Anfield Road

All Anfield Road tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Anfield Road tickets or call our Anfield Road ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Community Shield 2015 Tickets.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS