Emirates Stadium Tickets

Emirates Stadium Tickets Emirates Stadium tickets available for all football games at Emirates Stadium. Select an event below and buy Emirates Stadium football tickets online to see your team playing at Emirates Stadium.
Show Read More Hide Close

Emirates Stadium Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sat, 13 Sep 2014
12:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Tue, 23 Sep 2014
19:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 27 Sep 2014
17:30
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Wed, 1 Oct 2014
19:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Hull City Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 18 Oct 2014
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Burnley Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 1 Nov 2014
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Tue, 4 Nov 2014
19:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 22 Nov 2014
17:30
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Wed, 26 Nov 2014
19:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Tue, 2 Dec 2014
19:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Dec 2014
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Fri, 26 Dec 2014
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Jan 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Feb 2015
19:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Liverpool Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 4 Apr 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 9 May 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 24 May 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 2 Sep 2014 - Andrew T from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Leicester City vs Manchester United football tickets.
  • 2 Sep 2014 - Arie A from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Aston Villa football tickets.
  • 2 Sep 2014 - Brian W from United Kingdom booked 4 Champions League: Chelsea vs FC Schalke 04 football tickets.
  • 2 Sep 2014 - Brynjar K from Iceland booked 2 Champions League: Liverpool vs Real Madrid football tickets.
  • 2 Sep 2014 - cheryl T from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Leicester City vs Manchester United football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

England World Cup 2014 Squad

England manager, Roy Hodgson, has named the squad for the FIFA World Cup 2014. He selected the main 23-man squad...

Posted On: Tue, 13 May 2014

Arsenal announce Emirates Cup 2014 line-up

Arsenal FC has announced the line-up for the seventh edition of the Emirates Cup which will be played this summer...

Posted On: Wed, 7 May 2014

Chelsea eliminated from Champions League by superb Atletico Madrid

Chelsea crashed out of the Champions League yesterday as they lost the second leg of the semifinals 3-1 to Atletico...

Posted On: Thu, 1 May 2014

Real Madrid rout Bayern 4-0 to reach Champions League Final

Real Madrid have qualified for their first Champions League final since 2002 after beating Bayern Munich 4-0 (5-0 on aggregate)...

Posted On: Wed, 30 Apr 2014

About Emirates Stadium

All Emirates Stadium tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Emirates Stadium tickets or call our Emirates Stadium ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Champions League Final Tickets but international tickets such as Real Madrid tickets and Barcelona tickets.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS