Etihad Stadium Tickets

Etihad Stadium Tickets Etihad Stadium tickets available for all football games at Etihad Stadium. Select an event below and buy Etihad Stadium football tickets online to see your team playing at Etihad Stadium.
Show Read More Hide Close

Etihad Stadium Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Tue, 15 Sep 2015
19:45
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Sep 2015
17:30
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 3 Oct 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 17 Oct 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Wed, 21 Oct 2015
19:45
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Oct 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Nov 2015
17:30
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Nov 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue, 8 Dec 2015
19:45
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Dec 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Dec 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Wed, 13 Jan 2016
19:45
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Jan 2016
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Feb 2016
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Feb 2016
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 5 Mar 2016
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Mar 2016
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Apr 2016
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 23 Apr 2016
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 7 May 2016
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 29 Aug 2015 - Thomas G from Australia booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Arsenal football tickets.
  • 28 Aug 2015 - Abdiwali E from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Southampton football tickets.
  • 28 Aug 2015 - Emma D from Belgium booked 4 English Premiership: Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool football tickets.
  • 28 Aug 2015 - oliver W from United Kingdom booked 2 Champions League: Arsenal vs Bayern Munich football tickets.
  • 28 Aug 2015 - WAYNE E from United Kingdom booked 2 Champions League: PSV vs Manchester United football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Arsenal Update: 2015 – 2016 Fixtures & Tickets

FC Arsenal Starts 2015-16 Campaign with New Goalie Petr Cech Arsenal veteran boss Arsene Wenger has convinced 33 year old superstar...

Posted On: Thu, 20 Aug 2015

Champions League Play-offs: Man Utd v Club Brugge

Manchester United to Host Club Brugge in Champions League Play-Offs The draw for the 2015 – 2016 Champions League play-off has...

Posted On: Mon, 17 Aug 2015

2015 Summer Transfer Update: English Premier League

2015 SUMMER TRANSFER UPDATE: ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE Buy all 2015 – 2016 England Premier League tickets at cheap prices securely online...

Posted On: Thu, 30 Jul 2015

Pre-Season Friendly Matches: Man Utd 3-1 Barcelona

Manchester United 3-1 Barcelona At the final whistle, Manchester United fans were on their feet cheering as they celebrated Man United’s...

Posted On: Tue, 28 Jul 2015

Emirates Cup Day 1 & 2 Tickets, Match Schedule

FC Arsenal to Host 2015 Emirates Cup on July 26, 27 FA Cup winner, FC Arsenal will play host to their...

Posted On: Mon, 22 Jun 2015

About Etihad Stadium

All Etihad Stadium tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Etihad Stadium tickets or call our Etihad Stadium ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Community Shield 2015 Tickets.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS