Etihad Stadium Tickets

Etihad Stadium Tickets Etihad Stadium tickets available for all football games at Etihad Stadium. Select an event below and buy Etihad Stadium football tickets online to see your team playing at Etihad Stadium.
Show Read More Hide Close

Etihad Stadium Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sun, 28 Dec 2014
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 1 Jan 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sun, 4 Jan 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sun, 18 Jan 2015
16:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 7 Feb 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Feb 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue, 24 Feb 2015
19:45
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Wed, 4 Mar 2015
19:45
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Mar 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 9 May 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sun, 24 May 2015
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 22 Dec 2014 - Beth W from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Southampton football tickets.
  • 22 Dec 2014 - Byron M from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Liverpool vs West Ham United football tickets.
  • 22 Dec 2014 - DARIUS F from United States booked 4 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Queens Park Rangers football tickets.
  • 22 Dec 2014 - Dax A from United Kingdom booked 1 FA Cup: AFC Wimbledon vs Liverpool football tickets.
  • 22 Dec 2014 - Gemma A from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Manchester City vs Queens Park Rangers football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Spanish La Liga Champions League Update Barcelona Real Madrid

The Spanish League battle for silverware is underway with some thrilling action in the first weeks of the competition. Currently...

Posted On: Tue, 30 Sep 2014

Arsenal Fighting for Silverware in Premiership and Champions League

Popular London football club Arsenal will keep fans busy this season offering mouth-watering matches home and away in the England...

Posted On: Sat, 20 Sep 2014

Champions League Update: Borussia Dortmund 2 0 Arsenal

Arsenal qualified again for the elite European Champions League tournament and have begun their battle for the coveted trophy in...

Posted On: Fri, 19 Sep 2014

Champions League Update : Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal, Manchester City

Superstar Portugal striker Cristiano Ronaldo was named the 2013-14 Best Player in Europe after leading his titan club, Real Madrid,...

Posted On: Mon, 15 Sep 2014

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

About Etihad Stadium

All Etihad Stadium tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Etihad Stadium tickets or call our Etihad Stadium ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Champions League Final Tickets.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS