Everton Tickets

Everton Tickets EVERTON TICKETS SEASON 2015/2016. Founded in 1878, Everton have played more seasons in the top flight of English football than any other, have been English football champions nine times and also have five FA Cup trophies and a Cup Winners Cup to their name! After a disappointing 2014/2015 season as they finished in the middle of the table, Everton's goal for 2015/2016 should be entering one of next year's European competitions. Everton has a big rivalry with FC Liverpool. Each year, Everton v Liverpool is one of the most exciting matches of the English Premiership.
Not only we have tickets available for Premiership matches, but also we offer Everton Fa Cup tickets and Everton Capital One Cup tickets. All ticket orders are 100% guaranteed.
Show Read More Hide Close

Everton Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sat, 15 Aug 2015
12:45
St Marys Stadium
Southampton, United Kingdom
Sun, 23 Aug 2015
16:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Aug 2015
17:30
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom

Everton vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 12 Sep 2015
12:45
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Sep 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Mon, 28 Sep 2015
20:00
Hawthorns
West Bromwich, United Kingdom

Everton vs Liverpool Tickets

English Premiership
Sun, 4 Oct 2015
13:30
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 17 Oct 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 24 Oct 2015
17:30
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 1 Nov 2015
13:30
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 7 Nov 2015
15:00
Boleyn Ground
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Nov 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Nov 2015
15:00
Dean Court Stadium
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Sat, 5 Dec 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Dec 2015
15:00
Carrow Road
Norwich, United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Dec 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Dec 2015
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Mon, 28 Dec 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Jan 2016
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Wed, 13 Jan 2016
19:45
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom

Chelsea vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 16 Jan 2016
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 23 Jan 2016
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Wed, 3 Feb 2016
19:45
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Feb 2016
15:00
Britannia Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

Liverpool vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 27 Feb 2016
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Tue, 1 Mar 2016
19:45
Villa Park
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sat, 5 Mar 2016
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Mar 2016
15:00
Stadium of Light
Sunderland, United Kingdom

Everton vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 19 Mar 2016
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Apr 2016
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom

Watford vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 9 Apr 2016
15:00
Vicarage Road
Watford, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Apr 2016
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 23 Apr 2016
15:00
Selhurst Park
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 30 Apr 2016
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 7 May 2016
15:00
King Power Stadium
Leicester, United Kingdom
Sun, 15 May 2016
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 4 Aug 2015 - john R from United Kingdom booked 3 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Aston Villa football tickets.
  • 4 Aug 2015 - Jordi M from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Swansea City football tickets.
  • 4 Aug 2015 - Karen P from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Liverpool football tickets.
  • 4 Aug 2015 - Kojo A from Ghana booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Swansea City football tickets.
  • 4 Aug 2015 - Toni M from Spain booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Swansea City football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

2015 Summer Transfer Update: English Premier League

2015 SUMMER TRANSFER UPDATE: ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE Buy all 2015 – 2016 England Premier League tickets at cheap prices securely online...

Posted On: Thu, 30 Jul 2015

Pre-Season Friendly Matches: Man Utd 3-1 Barcelona

Manchester United 3-1 Barcelona At the final whistle, Manchester United fans were on their feet cheering as they celebrated Man United’s...

Posted On: Tue, 28 Jul 2015

Emirates Cup Day 1 & 2 Tickets, Match Schedule

FC Arsenal to Host 2015 Emirates Cup on July 26, 27 FA Cup winner, FC Arsenal will play host to their...

Posted On: Mon, 22 Jun 2015

EURO 2016 Tickets – EURO 2016 Qualifiers

EURO 2016 Qualifiers Tickets Ireland v Scotland, Germany v Poland, England v Switzerland, England v Estonia On Saturday, June 13, Ireland...

Posted On: Thu, 11 Jun 2015

Champions League Final 2015: Messi ready to lead Barca

Champions League Final 2015: Lionel Messi to Lead FC Barcelona v Juventus The Blaugrana captured their 23rd Spanish La Liga trophy...

Posted On: Fri, 29 May 2015

About Everton Tickets

Everton Tickets Founded: 1878
Everton Tickets Club Colors: Blue / White / White
Everton Tickets Stadium: Goodison Road Stadium, L4 4EL, Liverpool, England.
Everton Tickets Seats: 40,200

1st4 Football Tickets sells Premiership Everton tickets for home and away matches. See Everton playing at Goodison Park in Liverpool! You can either buy your Everton football tickets online through our secure online booking system. Available Everton tickets: Premiership Everton tickets, Everton Capital One Cup tickets, Everton FA Cup tickets and Friendly Matches Everton tickets.

Most Popular Everton Tickets Season 2015-2016: Everton - Chelsea tickets - Everton - Tottenham tickets - Everton - Manchester United tickets and Everton - Liverpool tickets.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS