Everton Tickets

Everton Tickets Founded in 1878, Everton have played more seasons in the top flight of English football than any other, have been English football champions nine times and also have five FA Cup trophies and a Cup Winners Cup to their name! Everton is considered a serious candidate for entering one of next year's European competitions. Everton has a big rivalry with FC Liverpool. Each year, Everton v Liverpool is one of the most exciting matches of the English Premiership.
This year, Everton will be a serious candidate for the Europa League. With players such as Coleman, Pienaar, Mirallas, Cahill, Baines, Howard, Everton will provide you with some exciting football. Not only we have tickets available for Premiership matches, but also we offer Everton Fa Cup tickets and Everton Capital One Cup tickets. All ticket orders are 100% guaranteed.
Show Read More Hide Close

Everton Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sat, 16 Aug 2014
15:00
King Power Stadium
Leicester, United Kingdom

Everton vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 23 Aug 2014
17:30
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Everton vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 30 Aug 2014
17:30
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Sep 2014
15:00
Hawthorns
West Bromwich, United Kingdom
Sun, 21 Sep 2014
16:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Liverpool vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 27 Sep 2014
12:45
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sun, 5 Oct 2014
12:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 18 Oct 2014
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Burnley vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
13:30
Turf Moor Stadium
Burnley, United Kingdom
Sat, 1 Nov 2014
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sun, 9 Nov 2014
13:30
Stadium of Light
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Sat, 22 Nov 2014
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sun, 30 Nov 2014
16:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom

Everton vs Hull City Tickets

English Premiership
Wed, 3 Dec 2014
19:45
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Dec 2014
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sun, 14 Dec 2014
16:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 20 Dec 2014
15:00
St Marys Stadium
Southampton, United Kingdom
Fri, 26 Dec 2014
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sun, 28 Dec 2014
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Hull City vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Thu, 1 Jan 2015
15:00
KC Stadium
Hull, United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Jan 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 17 Jan 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
15:00
Selhurst Park
London, United Kingdom

Everton vs Liverpool Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 7 Feb 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Chelsea vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Wed, 11 Feb 2015
19:45
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Feb 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Wed, 4 Mar 2015
19:45
Britannia Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Mar 2015
15:00
Loftus Road
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 4 Apr 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom

Everton vs Burnley Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 May 2015
15:00
Villa Park
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sat, 9 May 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 May 2015
15:00
Boleyn Ground
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 24 May 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 28 Jul 2014 - Andrew R from United Kingdom booked 3 English Premiership: Manchester City vs Chelsea football tickets.
  • 28 Jul 2014 - Dana S from United Kingdom booked 4 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Leicester City football tickets.
  • 28 Jul 2014 - Darren S from United Kingdom booked 3 Emirates Cup Day 1: Valencia vs AS Monaco & Arsenal vs Benfica football tickets.
  • 28 Jul 2014 - deborah G from United Kingdom booked 2 Community Shield 2014: Arsenal vs Manchester City football tickets.
  • 28 Jul 2014 - Eoghan O from Republic of Ireland booked 2 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Manchester City football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

England World Cup 2014 Squad

England manager, Roy Hodgson, has named the squad for the FIFA World Cup 2014. He selected the main 23-man squad...

Posted On: Tue, 13 May 2014

Arsenal announce Emirates Cup 2014 line-up

Arsenal FC has announced the line-up for the seventh edition of the Emirates Cup which will be played this summer...

Posted On: Wed, 7 May 2014

Chelsea eliminated from Champions League by superb Atletico Madrid

Chelsea crashed out of the Champions League yesterday as they lost the second leg of the semifinals 3-1 to Atletico...

Posted On: Thu, 1 May 2014

Real Madrid rout Bayern 4-0 to reach Champions League Final

Real Madrid have qualified for their first Champions League final since 2002 after beating Bayern Munich 4-0 (5-0 on aggregate)...

Posted On: Wed, 30 Apr 2014

About Everton Tickets

Everton Tickets Founded: 1878
Everton Tickets Club Colors: Blue / White / White
Everton Tickets Stadium: Goodison Road Stadium, L4 4EL, Liverpool, England.
Everton Tickets Seats: 40,200

1st4 Football Tickets sells Premiership Everton tickets for home and away matches. See Everton playing at Goodison Park in Liverpool! You can either buy your Everton football tickets online through our secure online booking system. Available Everton tickets: Premiership Everton tickets, Everton Carling Cup tickets, Everton FA Cup tickets, Community Shield Everton tickets and Friendly Matches Everton tickets.

Most Popular Everton Tickets Season 2014-2015: Everton - Chelsea tickets - Everton - Tottenham tickets - Everton - Manchester United tickets and Everton - Liverpool tickets.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS