Everton Tickets

Everton Tickets Founded in 1878, Everton have played more seasons in the top flight of English football than any other, have been English football champions nine times and also have five FA Cup trophies and a Cup Winners Cup to their name! Everton is considered a serious candidate for entering one of next year's European competitions. Everton has a big rivalry with FC Liverpool. Each year, Everton v Liverpool is one of the most exciting matches of the English Premiership.
This year, Everton will be a serious candidate for the Europa League. With players such as Coleman, Pienaar, Mirallas, Cahill, Baines, Howard, Everton will provide you with some exciting football. Not only we have tickets available for Premiership matches, but also we offer Everton Fa Cup tickets and Everton Capital One Cup tickets. All ticket orders are 100% guaranteed.
Show Read More Hide Close

Everton Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Burnley vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
13:30
Turf Moor Stadium
Burnley, United Kingdom
Thu, 6 Nov 2014
20:05
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sun, 9 Nov 2014
13:30
Stadium of Light
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Sat, 22 Nov 2014
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Thu, 27 Nov 2014
19:00
Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Germany
Sun, 30 Nov 2014
16:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom

Everton vs Hull City Tickets

English Premiership
Wed, 3 Dec 2014
19:45
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Dec 2014
17:30
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 11 Dec 2014
20:05
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Mon, 15 Dec 2014
20:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 20 Dec 2014
15:00
St Marys Stadium
Southampton, United Kingdom
Fri, 26 Dec 2014
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sun, 28 Dec 2014
16:15
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Hull City vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Thu, 1 Jan 2015
15:00
KC Stadium
Hull, United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Jan 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 17 Jan 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
15:00
Selhurst Park
London, United Kingdom

Everton vs Liverpool Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 7 Feb 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Chelsea vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Wed, 11 Feb 2015
19:45
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Feb 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Wed, 4 Mar 2015
19:45
Britannia Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Mar 2015
15:00
Loftus Road
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 4 Apr 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom

Everton vs Burnley Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 May 2015
15:00
Villa Park
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sat, 9 May 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 May 2015
15:00
Boleyn Ground
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 24 May 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 24 Oct 2014 - Christopher T from United Kingdom booked 1 English Premiership: Manchester City vs Manchester United football tickets.
  • 24 Oct 2014 - Chun Kwok W from Hong Kong SAR, PRC booked 2 English Premiership: Southampton vs Manchester United football tickets.
  • 24 Oct 2014 - Debora T from United Kingdom booked 2 Champions League: Chelsea vs Sporting Portugal football tickets.
  • 24 Oct 2014 - Dorothee C from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Newcastle United vs Sunderland football tickets.
  • 24 Oct 2014 - Hanna O from United Kingdom booked 1 Champions League: Arsenal vs Borussia Dortmund football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Spanish La Liga Champions League Update Barcelona Real Madrid

The Spanish League battle for silverware is underway with some thrilling action in the first weeks of the competition. Currently...

Posted On: Tue, 30 Sep 2014

Arsenal Fighting for Silverware in Premiership and Champions League

Popular London football club Arsenal will keep fans busy this season offering mouth-watering matches home and away in the England...

Posted On: Sat, 20 Sep 2014

Champions League Update: Borussia Dortmund 2 0 Arsenal

Arsenal qualified again for the elite European Champions League tournament and have begun their battle for the coveted trophy in...

Posted On: Fri, 19 Sep 2014

Champions League Update : Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal, Manchester City

Superstar Portugal striker Cristiano Ronaldo was named the 2013-14 Best Player in Europe after leading his titan club, Real Madrid,...

Posted On: Mon, 15 Sep 2014

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

About Everton Tickets

Everton Tickets Founded: 1878
Everton Tickets Club Colors: Blue / White / White
Everton Tickets Stadium: Goodison Road Stadium, L4 4EL, Liverpool, England.
Everton Tickets Seats: 40,200

1st4 Football Tickets sells Premiership Everton tickets for home and away matches. See Everton playing at Goodison Park in Liverpool! You can either buy your Everton football tickets online through our secure online booking system. Available Everton tickets: Premiership Everton tickets, Everton Carling Cup tickets, Everton FA Cup tickets, Community Shield Everton tickets and Friendly Matches Everton tickets.

Most Popular Everton Tickets Season 2014-2015: Everton - Chelsea tickets - Everton - Tottenham tickets - Everton - Manchester United tickets and Everton - Liverpool tickets.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS