Liberty Stadium Tickets

Liberty Stadium Tickets Liberty Stadium tickets available for all football games at Liberty Stadium. Select an event below and buy Liberty Stadium football tickets online to see your team playing at Liberty Stadium.
Show Read More Hide Close

Liberty Stadium Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sat, 15 Aug 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Aug 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Sep 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 3 Oct 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 17 Oct 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Oct 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Nov 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 5 Dec 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Dec 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Dec 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Tue, 12 Jan 2016
19:45
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Jan 2016
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Feb 2016
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Feb 2016
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 5 Mar 2016
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Mar 2016
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Apr 2016
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 30 Apr 2016
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sun, 15 May 2016
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 27 Jun 2015 - William J P from United States booked 4 Community Shield 2015: Chelsea vs Arsenal football tickets.
  • 26 Jun 2015 - HOWARD / KEVIN C from United Kingdom booked 2 Community Shield 2015: Chelsea vs Arsenal football tickets.
  • 26 Jun 2015 - HOWARD / KEVIN C from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Swansea City football tickets.
  • 26 Jun 2015 - Paul N from United Kingdom booked 1 English Premiership: Stoke City vs Liverpool football tickets.
  • 26 Jun 2015 - Paul S from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Emirates Cup Day 1 & 2 Tickets, Match Schedule

FC Arsenal to Host 2015 Emirates Cup on July 26, 27 FA Cup winner, FC Arsenal will play host to their...

Posted On: Mon, 22 Jun 2015

EURO 2016 Tickets – EURO 2016 Qualifiers

EURO 2016 Qualifiers Tickets Ireland v Scotland, Germany v Poland, England v Switzerland, England v Estonia On Saturday, June 13, Ireland...

Posted On: Thu, 11 Jun 2015

Champions League Final 2015: Messi ready to lead Barca

Champions League Final 2015: Lionel Messi to Lead FC Barcelona v Juventus The Blaugrana captured their 23rd Spanish La Liga trophy...

Posted On: Fri, 29 May 2015

UEFA Champions League Final tickets at the best prices available now

Champions League Final Barcelona v Juventus Tickets European giant clubs, FC Barcelona and Juventus are the confirmed 2015 UEFA Champions League...

Posted On: Wed, 27 May 2015

UEFA Champions League 2015 Tickets, Update, Transfer Rumors, Gossip

Cheap Champions League tickets in addition to last minute football tickets for all upcoming semi-finals and final matches are for...

Posted On: Thu, 30 Apr 2015

About Liberty Stadium

All Liberty Stadium tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Liberty Stadium tickets or call our Liberty Stadium ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Community Shield 2015 Tickets.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS