Liberty Stadium Tickets

Liberty Stadium Tickets Liberty Stadium tickets available for all football games at Liberty Stadium. Select an event below and buy Liberty Stadium football tickets online to see your team playing at Liberty Stadium.
Show Read More Hide Close

Liberty Stadium Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sat, 20 Sep 2014
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 4 Oct 2014
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 25 Oct 2014
17:30
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sun, 9 Nov 2014
16:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Nov 2014
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Tue, 2 Dec 2014
19:45
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Dec 2014
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Fri, 26 Dec 2014
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Jan 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 17 Jan 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 7 Feb 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Feb 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 4 Apr 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 May 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 May 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 20 Sep 2014 - Andrea L from United Kingdom booked 4 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Hull City football tickets.
  • 20 Sep 2014 - Andrew F from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Aston Villa football tickets.
  • 20 Sep 2014 - ESTHER J from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Manchester United vs Liverpool football tickets.
  • 20 Sep 2014 - ezrin S from Malaysia booked 3 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur football tickets.
  • 20 Sep 2014 - Jonathan G from South Africa booked 2 Champions League: Arsenal vs Anderlecht football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Arsenal Fighting for Silverware in Premiership and Champions League

Popular London football club Arsenal will keep fans busy this season offering mouth-watering matches home and away in the England...

Posted On: Sat, 20 Sep 2014

Champions League Update: Borussia Dortmund 2 0 Arsenal

Arsenal qualified again for the elite European Champions League tournament and have begun their battle for the coveted trophy in...

Posted On: Fri, 19 Sep 2014

Champions League Update : Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal, Manchester City

Superstar Portugal striker Cristiano Ronaldo was named the 2013-14 Best Player in Europe after leading his titan club, Real Madrid,...

Posted On: Mon, 15 Sep 2014

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

England World Cup 2014 Squad

England manager, Roy Hodgson, has named the squad for the FIFA World Cup 2014. He selected the main 23-man squad...

Posted On: Tue, 13 May 2014

About Liberty Stadium

All Liberty Stadium tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Liberty Stadium tickets or call our Liberty Stadium ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Champions League Final Tickets but international tickets such as Real Madrid tickets and Barcelona tickets.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS