Liberty Stadium Tickets

Liberty Stadium Tickets Liberty Stadium tickets available for all football games at Liberty Stadium. Select an event below and buy Liberty Stadium football tickets online to see your team playing at Liberty Stadium.
Show Read More Hide Close

Liberty Stadium Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sat, 23 Aug 2014
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 30 Aug 2014
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 20 Sep 2014
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 4 Oct 2014
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 25 Oct 2014
17:30
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sun, 9 Nov 2014
16:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Nov 2014
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Tue, 2 Dec 2014
19:45
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Dec 2014
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Fri, 26 Dec 2014
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Jan 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 17 Jan 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 7 Feb 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Feb 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 4 Apr 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 May 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 May 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 24 Jul 2014 - Camila M from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Hull City football tickets.
  • 24 Jul 2014 - claudio A from United Kingdom booked 3 Community Shield 2014: Arsenal vs Manchester City football tickets.
  • 24 Jul 2014 - Douglas B from United Kingdom booked 4 English Premiership: Manchester United vs West Ham United football tickets.
  • 24 Jul 2014 - Floyd D from United States booked 1 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Leicester City football tickets.
  • 24 Jul 2014 - Kai D from Australia booked 2 English Premiership: Manchester United vs Swansea City football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

England World Cup 2014 Squad

England manager, Roy Hodgson, has named the squad for the FIFA World Cup 2014. He selected the main 23-man squad...

Posted On: Tue, 13 May 2014

Arsenal announce Emirates Cup 2014 line-up

Arsenal FC has announced the line-up for the seventh edition of the Emirates Cup which will be played this summer...

Posted On: Wed, 7 May 2014

Chelsea eliminated from Champions League by superb Atletico Madrid

Chelsea crashed out of the Champions League yesterday as they lost the second leg of the semifinals 3-1 to Atletico...

Posted On: Thu, 1 May 2014

Real Madrid rout Bayern 4-0 to reach Champions League Final

Real Madrid have qualified for their first Champions League final since 2002 after beating Bayern Munich 4-0 (5-0 on aggregate)...

Posted On: Wed, 30 Apr 2014

About Liberty Stadium

All Liberty Stadium tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Liberty Stadium tickets or call our Liberty Stadium ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Champions League Final Tickets. However, demand for Europa League Final tickets for the Europa League this season is also growing.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS