St James Park Tickets

St James Park Tickets St James Park tickets available for all football games at St James Park. Select an event below and buy St James Park football tickets online to see your team playing at St James Park.
Show Read More Hide Close

St James Park Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sat, 20 Sep 2014
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 18 Oct 2014
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 1 Nov 2014
12:45
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 22 Nov 2014
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Dec 2014
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 20 Dec 2014
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sun, 28 Dec 2014
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Thu, 1 Jan 2015
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 17 Jan 2015
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 7 Feb 2015
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Wed, 4 Mar 2015
19:45
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Mar 2015
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 9 May 2015
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sun, 24 May 2015
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 3 Oct 2015
17:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

New Zealand vs Tonga Tickets

Rugby World Cup 2015
Fri, 9 Oct 2015
20:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Samoa vs Scotland Tickets

Rugby World Cup 2015
Sat, 10 Oct 2015
14:30
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 2 Sep 2014 - Andrew T from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Leicester City vs Manchester United football tickets.
  • 2 Sep 2014 - Arie A from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Aston Villa football tickets.
  • 2 Sep 2014 - Brian W from United Kingdom booked 4 Champions League: Chelsea vs FC Schalke 04 football tickets.
  • 2 Sep 2014 - Brynjar K from Iceland booked 2 Champions League: Liverpool vs Real Madrid football tickets.
  • 2 Sep 2014 - cheryl T from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Leicester City vs Manchester United football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

England World Cup 2014 Squad

England manager, Roy Hodgson, has named the squad for the FIFA World Cup 2014. He selected the main 23-man squad...

Posted On: Tue, 13 May 2014

Arsenal announce Emirates Cup 2014 line-up

Arsenal FC has announced the line-up for the seventh edition of the Emirates Cup which will be played this summer...

Posted On: Wed, 7 May 2014

Chelsea eliminated from Champions League by superb Atletico Madrid

Chelsea crashed out of the Champions League yesterday as they lost the second leg of the semifinals 3-1 to Atletico...

Posted On: Thu, 1 May 2014

Real Madrid rout Bayern 4-0 to reach Champions League Final

Real Madrid have qualified for their first Champions League final since 2002 after beating Bayern Munich 4-0 (5-0 on aggregate)...

Posted On: Wed, 30 Apr 2014

About St James Park

All St James Park tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy St James Park tickets or call our St James Park ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Champions League Final Tickets but international tickets such as Real Madrid tickets and Barcelona tickets.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS