Stamford Bridge Tickets

Stamford Bridge Tickets Stamford Bridge tickets available for all football games at Stamford Bridge. Select an event below and buy Stamford Bridge football tickets online to see your team playing at Stamford Bridge.
Show Read More Hide Close

Stamford Bridge Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Tue, 12 Aug 2014
19:45
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 23 Aug 2014
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Sep 2014
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 27 Sep 2014
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom

Chelsea vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premiership
Sun, 5 Oct 2014
14:05
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 1 Nov 2014
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 22 Nov 2014
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Wed, 3 Dec 2014
19:45
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom

Chelsea vs Hull City Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 13 Dec 2014
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Fri, 26 Dec 2014
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Jan 2015
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom

Chelsea vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Wed, 11 Feb 2015
19:45
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom

Chelsea vs Burnley Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 21 Feb 2015
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 4 Apr 2015
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 May 2015
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom

Chelsea vs Liverpool Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 9 May 2015
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 24 May 2015
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 1 Aug 2014 - Agnes M from Hungary booked 2 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Manchester United football tickets.
  • 1 Aug 2014 - Aidan B from United Kingdom booked 2 Community Shield 2014: Arsenal vs Manchester City football tickets.
  • 1 Aug 2014 - Alexandra Maria V from United Kingdom booked 2 Emirates Cup Day 2: Benfica vs Valencia & Arsenal vs AS Monaco football tickets.
  • 1 Aug 2014 - Andrew L from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Crystal Palace football tickets.
  • 1 Aug 2014 - Bilissa I from Norway booked 2 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Crystal Palace football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

England World Cup 2014 Squad

England manager, Roy Hodgson, has named the squad for the FIFA World Cup 2014. He selected the main 23-man squad...

Posted On: Tue, 13 May 2014

Arsenal announce Emirates Cup 2014 line-up

Arsenal FC has announced the line-up for the seventh edition of the Emirates Cup which will be played this summer...

Posted On: Wed, 7 May 2014

Chelsea eliminated from Champions League by superb Atletico Madrid

Chelsea crashed out of the Champions League yesterday as they lost the second leg of the semifinals 3-1 to Atletico...

Posted On: Thu, 1 May 2014

Real Madrid rout Bayern 4-0 to reach Champions League Final

Real Madrid have qualified for their first Champions League final since 2002 after beating Bayern Munich 4-0 (5-0 on aggregate)...

Posted On: Wed, 30 Apr 2014

About Stamford Bridge

All Stamford Bridge tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Stamford Bridge tickets or call our Stamford Bridge ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Champions League Final Tickets. However, demand for Europa League Final tickets for the Europa League this season is also growing.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS