IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Estadio La Rosaleda Tickets

Estadio La Rosaleda Tickets

Estadio La Rosaleda tickets available for all football games at Estadio La Rosaleda. Select an event below and buy Estadio La Rosaleda football tickets online to see your team playing at Estadio La Rosaleda.
Read more

Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
18:30
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Malaga vs Leganes Tickets
Spanish La Liga
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
18:30
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 3 Dec 2017
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 7 Jan 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 11 Mar 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 1 Apr 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Malaga vs Alaves Tickets
Spanish La Liga
Sun, 6 May 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Malaga vs Getafe Tickets
Spanish La Liga
Sun, 20 May 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain

Latest Ticket Bookings

22 Sep 2017 - Marcus F from United Kingdom booked 3 Arsenal vs Manchester United football tickets.
22 Sep 2017 - Olu F from United Kingdom booked 3 Arsenal vs Manchester United football tickets.
21 Sep 2017 - Vivaan K from India booked 3 Liverpool vs Huddersfield Town football tickets.
20 Sep 2017 - Abhishek W from United Kingdom booked 2 Chelsea vs Nottingham Forest football tickets.
20 Sep 2017 - Abhishek W from India booked 2 Chelsea vs Nottingham Forest football tickets.

Estadio La Rosaleda

All Estadio La Rosaleda tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Estadio La Rosaleda tickets or call our Estadio La Rosaleda ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Community Shield Tickets.
Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners