We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Dutch Eredivisie: Ajax vs FC Emmen Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Ajax Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Ajax vs APOEL FC Tickets
Champions League Play-Offs
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
21:00
Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
20:45
Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
20:45
Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
20:45
Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Ajax vs Feyenoord Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
16:45
Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Ajax vs FC Utrecht Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
14:30
Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
20:45
Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Ajax vs Willem II Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sat, 7 Dec 2019
18:30
Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
12:15
Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
14:30
Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Ajax vs PSV Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 2 Feb 2020
16:45
Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands

Dutch Eredivisie: Ajax vs FC Emmen Tickets

Ajax vs FC Emmen Tickets - Dutch Eredivisie

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners