We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


EFL Cup: Arsenal vs Brentford Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Arsenal Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Arsenal vs Southampton Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
14:05
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Bournemouth Tickets
English Premier League
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
19:45
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
12:30
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Manchester United Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
16:30
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
15:00
Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Newcastle United Tickets
English Premier League
Mon, 1 Apr 2019
20:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Everton vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
15:00
Goodison Park, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Watford vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
15:00
Vicarage Road, Watford,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Leicester City vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
15:00
King Power Stadium, Leicester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 4 May 2019
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom

EFL Cup: Arsenal vs Brentford Tickets

Arsenal vs Brentford Tickets - EFL Cup

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners