We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Friendly: Arsenal vs Chelsea Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Arsenal Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
16:30
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
17:30
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace Tickets
English Premier League
Mon, 18 Oct 2021
20:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Aston Villa Tickets
English Premier League
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
20:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Leicester City vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
12:30
King Power Stadium, Leicester,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Watford Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Liverpool vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
15:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Newcastle United Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Manchester United vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Tue, 30 Nov 2021
20:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Everton vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
15:00
Goodison Park, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Southampton Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom

Friendly: Arsenal vs Chelsea Tickets

Arsenal vs Chelsea Tickets - Friendly

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners