We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


International Champions Cup: Arsenal vs Chelsea Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Arsenal Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Arsenal vs West Ham United Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Cardiff City vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 2 Sep 2018
13:30
Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff,
United Kingdom
Newcastle United vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
15:00
St James Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Everton Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
16:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Watford Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Fulham vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 7 Oct 2018
12:00
Craven Cottage, London,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Leicester City Tickets
English Premier League
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
20:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Crystal Palace vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
13:30
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Liverpool Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
17:30
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
16:30
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Bournemouth vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
13:30
Dean Court Stadium, Bournemouth,
United Kingdom

International Champions Cup: Arsenal vs Chelsea Tickets

Arsenal vs Chelsea Tickets - International Champions Cup

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners