We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Europa League: Arsenal vs Standard Liege Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Arsenal Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sheffield United vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
20:00
Bramall Lane, Sheffield,
United Kingdom
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
20:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
16:30
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
19:30
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 6 Nov 2019
15:50
Estadio Dom Afonso Henriques, Guimaraes,
Portugal
Leicester City vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 9 Nov 2019
17:30
King Power Stadium, Leicester,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Southampton Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
20:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Norwich City vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 1 Dec 2019
14:00
Carrow Road, Norwich,
United Kingdom
Tue, 3 Dec 2019
19:45
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom

Europa League: Arsenal vs Standard Liege Tickets

Arsenal vs Standard Liege Tickets - Europa League

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners