We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: AS Roma vs Chelsea Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next AS Roma Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Napoli vs AS Roma Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 3 Mar 2018
20:45
Stadio San Paolo, Napoli,
Italy
AS Roma vs Torino Tickets
Italian Serie A
Fri, 9 Mar 2018
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 18 Mar 2018
15:00
Stadio Ezio Scida, Crotone,
Italy
Sat, 31 Mar 2018
15:00
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Sun, 8 Apr 2018
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Lazio vs AS Roma Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
AS Roma vs Genoa Tickets
Italian Serie A
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
AS Roma vs Chievo Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 13 May 2018
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy

Champions League: AS Roma vs Chelsea Tickets

AS Roma vs Chelsea Tickets - Champions League

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners