We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Borussia Dortmund Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Fri, 23 Aug 2019
20:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
15:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
18:00
Commerzbank Arena, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
18:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
15:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
15:30
Veltins Arena, Gelsenkirchen,
Germany
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
15:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 9 Nov 2019
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
15:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Sat, 7 Dec 2019
15:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany

Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid tickets available to see the game Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid at Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany. Your Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund on Tuesday, 26 September 2017 20:45.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners