We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


English Premier League: Cardiff City vs Arsenal Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Cardiff City Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Everton vs Cardiff City Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
15:00
Goodison Park, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Tue, 4 Dec 2018
19:45
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Watford vs Cardiff City Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
15:00
Vicarage Road, Watford,
United Kingdom
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
17:30
Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff,
United Kingdom
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
15:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Tue, 1 Jan 2019
17:30
Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff,
United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
15:00
St James Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Cardiff City Tickets
English Premier League
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
19:45
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Southampton vs Cardiff City Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
15:00
St Marys Stadium, Southampton,
United Kingdom
Cardiff City vs Everton Tickets
English Premier League
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
19:45
Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff,
United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom

English Premier League: Cardiff City vs Arsenal Tickets

Cardiff City vs Arsenal Tickets - English Premier League

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners