IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Emirates Cup: RB Leipzig vs Fc Sevilla & Arsenal vs Benfica Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next RB Leipzig Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 27 Aug 2017
15:30
Fri, 8 Sep 2017
20:30
Volksparkstadion, Hamburg,
Germany
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
18:30
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
20:30
WWK ARENA, Augsburg,
Germany
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
15:30
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
15:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
15:30
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 4 Nov 2017
15:30
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
15:30
BayArena, Leverkusen,
Germany

Emirates Cup: RB Leipzig vs Fc Sevilla & Arsenal vs Benfica Tickets

Emirates Cup: RB Leipzig vs Fc Sevilla & Arsenal vs Benfica tickets available to see the game Emirates Cup: RB Leipzig vs Fc Sevilla & Arsenal vs Benfica at Emirates Stadium in London, United Kingdom. Your Emirates Cup: RB Leipzig vs Fc Sevilla & Arsenal vs Benfica tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Emirates Cup: RB Leipzig vs Fc Sevilla & Arsenal vs Benfica tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Emirates Stadium in London on Saturday, 29 July 2017 14:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners