IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Europa League: FC Koln vs Arsenal Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next FC Koln Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Fri, 2 Feb 2018
20:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
15:30
Commerzbank Arena, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
18:00
FC Koln vs Stuttgart Tickets
German Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Mar 2018
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Mon, 12 Mar 2018
20:30
Weserstadion, Bremen,
Germany
Sun, 18 Mar 2018
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 31 Mar 2018
15:30
Rhein-Neckar-Arena, Sinsheim,
Germany
Sat, 7 Apr 2018
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany

Europa League: FC Koln vs Arsenal Tickets

FC Koln vs Arsenal Tickets - Europa League

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners