We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Europa League: Inter Milan vs Rapid Vienna Tickets

San Siro, Milan, Italy
Thursday, 21 February 2019 21:00
"Due to UEFA regulations, please be advised that fans from the away team country cannot buy tickets for the home section of the stadium. All tickets listed are for home fans unless otherwise noted. We reserve the right to cancel any booking that does not abide by this regulation"
San Siro
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: 1st ring longside
Row: -
£33.34
(€ 38.00)

Next Inter Milan Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
18:00
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
18:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
20:30
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
20:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Wed, 3 Apr 2019
20:30
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 7 Apr 2019
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
20:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
20:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy

Europa League: Inter Milan vs Rapid Vienna Tickets

Europa League: Inter Milan vs Rapid Vienna tickets available to see the game Europa League: Inter Milan vs Rapid Vienna at San Siro in Milan, Italy. Your Europa League: Inter Milan vs Rapid Vienna tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Europa League: Inter Milan vs Rapid Vienna tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at San Siro in Milan on Thursday, 21 February 2019 21:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners