We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Juventus vs FC Barcelona Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Juventus Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Juventus vs Genoa Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
18:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
20:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
20:30
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Wed, 7 Nov 2018
21:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
20:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Juventus vs SPAL Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
18:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
21:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
18:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Fri, 7 Dec 2018
20:30
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
20:30
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
12:30
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy

Champions League: Juventus vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Juventus vs FC Barcelona Tickets - Champions League

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners