We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Liverpool vs Bayern Munich Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Liverpool Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Thu, 11 Jul 2019
19:30
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
15:00
Valley Parade, Bradford,
United Kingdom
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
17:00
Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh,
United Kingdom
Sun, 4 Aug 2019
15:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Liverpool vs Norwich City Tickets
English Premier League
Fri, 9 Aug 2019
20:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
22:00
Vodafone Arena, Istanbul,
Turkey
Southampton vs Liverpool Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
15:00
St Marys Stadium, Southampton,
United Kingdom
Liverpool vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
15:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Burnley vs Liverpool Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
15:00
Turf Moor Stadium, Burnley,
United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
15:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Liverpool Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom

Champions League: Liverpool vs Bayern Munich Tickets

Liverpool vs Bayern Munich Tickets - Champions League

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners