We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


International Champions Cup: Manchester United vs AC Milan Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Manchester United Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
20:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Manchester United vs Everton Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
14:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
20:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Watford vs Manchester United Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
14:00
Vicarage Road, Watford,
United Kingdom
Thu, 26 Dec 2019
17:30
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Burnley vs Manchester United Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
19:45
Turf Moor Stadium, Burnley,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Manchester United Tickets
English Premier League
Wed, 1 Jan 2020
20:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
16:30
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Manchester United vs Burnley Tickets
English Premier League
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
20:15
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 1 Feb 2020
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom

International Champions Cup: Manchester United vs AC Milan Tickets

Manchester United vs AC Milan Tickets - International Champions Cup

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners