We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Manchester United vs CSKA Moscow Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Manchester United Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
20:45
Manchester United vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
14:05
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Mon, 5 Mar 2018
20:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
12:30
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
19:45
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Mon, 19 Mar 2018
0:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Mar 2018
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 7 Apr 2018
13:30
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 7 Apr 2018
15:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
15:00
Dean Court Stadium, Bournemouth,
United Kingdom

Champions League: Manchester United vs CSKA Moscow Tickets

Champions League: Manchester United vs CSKA Moscow tickets available to see the game Champions League: Manchester United vs CSKA Moscow at Old Trafford in Manchester, United Kingdom. Your Champions League: Manchester United vs CSKA Moscow tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Champions League: Manchester United vs CSKA Moscow tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Old Trafford in Manchester on Tuesday, 5 December 2017 19:45.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners