We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Manchester United vs Juventus Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Manchester United Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Manchester United vs AC Milan Tickets
International Champions Cup
Sat, 3 Aug 2019
17:30
Millenium Stadium, Cardiff,
United Kingdom
Manchester United vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
16:30
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
15:00
Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
15:00
St Marys Stadium, Southampton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
15:00
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Manchester United vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 5 Oct 2019
15:00
St James Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne,
United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
15:00
Carrow Road, Norwich,
United Kingdom

Champions League: Manchester United vs Juventus Tickets

Manchester United vs Juventus Tickets - Champions League

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners