We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Manchester United vs Juventus Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Manchester United Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
14:05
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
20:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Wed, 6 Mar 2019
21:00
Parc des Princes, Paris,
France
Arsenal vs Manchester United Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
16:30
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
0:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
0:00
Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton,
United Kingdom
Manchester United vs Watford Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
15:00
Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Everton vs Manchester United Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
15:00
Goodison Park, Liverpool,
United Kingdom

Champions League: Manchester United vs Juventus Tickets

Manchester United vs Juventus Tickets - Champions League

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners