We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


World Cup 2018: Portugal vs Spain Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Portugal Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
17:55
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Thu, 8 Nov 2018
20:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sporting Portugal vs GD Chaves Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sporting Portugal vs CD Aves Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, 9 Dec 2018
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sporting Portugal vs Nacional Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sporting Portugal vs Belenenses Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Wed, 2 Jan 2019
12:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sporting Portugal vs Porto Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sporting Portugal vs Benfica Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, 3 Feb 2019
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal

World Cup 2018: Portugal vs Spain Tickets

Portugal vs Spain Tickets - World Cup 2018

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners