IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Real Madrid Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
20:45
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Wed, 1 Nov 2017
19:45
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sun, 5 Nov 2017
20:45
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
0:00
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 3 Dec 2017
0:00
Estadio San Mames, Bilbao,
Spain
Wed, 6 Dec 2017
20:45
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sat, 23 Dec 2017
13:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain

Champions League: Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Tickets

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Tickets - Champions League

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners