We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Copa del Rey: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Real Madrid Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 1 Sep 2019
21:00
Estadio de la Ceramica, Villarreal,
Spain
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
13:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
0:00
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
0:00
Sun, 6 Oct 2019
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 3 Nov 2019
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain

Copa del Rey: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona Tickets - Copa del Rey

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners