IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Copa del Rey: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Real Madrid Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 13 Feb 2016
16:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Wed, 17 Feb 2016
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 21 Feb 2016
16:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sat, 27 Feb 2016
16:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Wed, 2 Mar 2016
21:00
Estadio Ciudad de Valencia, Valencia,
Spain
Sat, 5 Mar 2016
16:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Tue, 8 Mar 2016
20:45
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 20 Mar 2016
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 3 Apr 2016
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 10 Apr 2016
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 17 Apr 2016
0:00
Coliseum Alfonso Perez, Madrid,
Spain

Copa del Rey: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona Tickets - Copa del Rey

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners