IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Ipurua Municipal Stadium Tickets

Ipurua Municipal Stadium Tickets

Ipurua Municipal Stadium tickets available for all football games at Ipurua Municipal Stadium. Select an event below and buy Ipurua Municipal Stadium football tickets online to see your team playing at Ipurua Municipal Stadium.
Read more

Ipurua Municipal Stadium Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
21:00
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Sun, 3 Dec 2017
18:30
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
18:30
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Thu, 21 Dec 2017
19:30
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
0:00
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
0:00
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Sun, 4 Feb 2018
0:00
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
0:00
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
0:00
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Sun, 11 Mar 2018
0:00
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Sun, 1 Apr 2018
0:00
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
0:00
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
0:00
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Sun, 13 May 2018
0:00
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain

Latest Ticket Bookings

17 Nov 2017 - andy A from United Kingdom booked 3 Manchester United vs Newcastle United football tickets.
17 Nov 2017 - Glynn O from United Kingdom booked 2 Watford vs Manchester United football tickets.
17 Nov 2017 - John T from United Kingdom booked 6 Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur football tickets.
17 Nov 2017 - JOSEPH D from Israel booked 2 Newcastle United vs Manchester City football tickets.
16 Nov 2017 - Arie A from Israel booked 4 Arsenal vs West Ham United football tickets.

Ipurua Municipal Stadium

All Ipurua Municipal Stadium tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Ipurua Municipal Stadium tickets or call our Ipurua Municipal Stadium ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Community Shield Tickets.
Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners