IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Ajax Tickets

Ajax Tickets

AJAX TICKETS SEASON 2017/2018. Ajax is Holland's most succesfull football club and known for their attractive and attacking football. 1st4 Football Tickets sells Ajax tickets for home and away matches. Buy Ajax tickets and all other tickets to watch football in Holland, the UK and throughout Europe. The most popular Ajax tickets are Ajax vs Feyenoord tickets, Ajax vs PSV tickets and Ajax vs AZ tickets.
Ajax stadium address: Amsterdam Arena. Amsterdam, The Netherlands - Capacity: 51400 seats.
Read more

Ajax Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Feyenoord vs Ajax Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
0:00
De Kuip, Rotterdam,
Netherlands
Ajax vs FC Utrecht Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 5 Nov 2017
14:30
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Ajax vs Roda JC Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
12:30
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Ajax vs PSV Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
16:45
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Ajax vs Excelsior Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
20:45
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Ajax vs Willem II Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 24 Dec 2017
14:30
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Ajax vs Feyenoord Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
14:30
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Ajax vs NAC Breda Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 4 Feb 2018
16:45
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Ajax vs FC Twente Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
12:30
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
12:30
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Sun, 11 Mar 2018
14:30
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Sun, 8 Apr 2018
16:45
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
PSV vs Ajax Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
0:00
Philips Stadion, Eindhoven,
Netherlands
Ajax vs VVV Venlo Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
20:45
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Ajax vs AZ Alkmaar Tickets
Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
14:30
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam,
Netherlands
Wed, 16 May 2018
20:45
Parc Olympique Lyonnais, Lyon,
France

Ajax Tickets

1st4 Football Tickets provides Ajax tickets for Dutch Eredivisie and Champions League games. Buy Ajax football tickets, premium or hard-to-get Barclaycard Premiership tickets, Champions League tickets, World Cup Tickets, English FA Cup tickets, UEFA Europa League tickets and all other football tickets in the Netherlands and throughout the world.
Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners