We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

SPURS TICKETS SEASON 2018/2019 Tottenham Hotspur Football Club is one of the top London football clubs. The club enjoys an intense, long-standing rivalry with near neighbours Arsenal. The Spurs achieved an impressive third place last season, behind both Manchester clubs. Tottenham have also qualified for the 2018-2019 UEFA Champions League season. Managed by Mauricio Pochettino and playing attractive football with world-class players such as Kane, Eriksen, Dele Alli, Lamela and others, Tottenham is a serious contender for the 2018/2019 Premier League title. Buy Tottenham Hotspur tickets now.
Read more

Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Tottenham Hotspur vs Fulham Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
15:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
20:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Watford vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 2 Sep 2018
16:00
Vicarage Road, Watford,
United Kingdom
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
12:30
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
17:30
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
15:00
John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield,
United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Oct 2018
15:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
15:00
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
16:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sun, 4 Nov 2018
13:30
Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
17:30
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
17:30
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 5 Dec 2018
20:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 8 Dec 2018
15:00
King Power Stadium, Leicester,
United Kingdom
Tottenham Hotspur vs Burnley Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Everton vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
15:00
Goodison Park, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Tue, 1 Jan 2019
15:00
Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff,
United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Fulham vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
15:00
Craven Cottage, London,
United Kingdom
Tottenham Hotspur vs Watford Tickets
English Premier League
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
20:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Burnley vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
15:00
Turf Moor Stadium, Burnley,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
19:45
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Mar 2019
15:00
St Marys Stadium, Southampton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
15:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
15:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 4 May 2019
15:00
Dean Court Stadium, Bournemouth,
United Kingdom
Tottenham Hotspur vs Everton Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 12 May 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom

Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

Tottenham Hotspur Address:
Bill Nicholson Way, 748 High Road, N17 0AP, Tottenham
Founded 1882
Club colors Navy blue and white
Stadium White Hart Lane
Seats 36,200

1st4 Football Tickets can provide you with Tottenham tickets to all Premiership matches including Tottenham Hotspur top matches.

Available Tottenham Tickets
Premiership | Capital One Cup | FA Cup | UEFA Champions League | Friendly Matches

Most Popular Spurs matches
Tottenham vs Chelsea - Tottenham vs Arsenal - Tottenham vs Manchester United - Tottenham vs Liverpool - Buy your tickets for Tottenham through our safe booking system.

Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners