IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657

Football news

Premier League preseason schedule for all clubs
English Premier League teams are traveling all over the globe in their lucrative pre-season tours and...
Wed, 20 Jul 2016
UEFA Euro 2016 final: Portugal 1-0 France
Portugal win Euro 2016 - Simple as doves, wise as serpents "We were as simple as doves...
Wed, 13 Jul 2016
Uefa Euro 2016 quarter-finals update
Wales, France, Italy, Belgium, Portugal, Poland, Germany, Iceland to compete in Euro 2016 Quarter-finals UEFA Euro 2016...
Wed, 29 Jun 2016
Euro 2016 Round of 16: Wales, England, Ireland, N. Ireland, France
Great tickets for Wales v Northern Ireland, France v Ireland, Italy v Spain, England v Iceland...
Fri, 24 Jun 2016
Euro 2016 News, Results, Tickets: England v Wales
Euro 2016 news & results: Wales v England In Euro 2016 Group B matches to date, Wales...
Thu, 16 Jun 2016
Champions League News: 2016-17 Champions League Tickets
Real Madrid Win 2016 Champions League Real Madrid are the 2015-16 UEFA Champions League winners, having defeated...
Fri, 10 Jun 2016
2016 Champions League Final tickets still available
Buy great Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid Champions League tickets Champions League Final Real Madrid v Atletico...
Wed, 25 May 2016
Europa League Final 2016: Liverpool 1 – 3 Sevilla
Sevilla defeat FC Liverpool to earn spot in 2016-17 Champions League Spanish La Liga giants, Sevilla,...
Fri, 20 May 2016
Liverpool Europa League Final tickets still available
1st4FootballTickets has 2016 Europa League tickets for sale Liverpool defeated Villarreal to go through to the UEFA...
Wed, 11 May 2016
FA Cup final 2016: Crystal Palace v Manchester United
Buy Emirates FA Cup Man United v Palace tickets Top tier Premier League team, Manchester United will...
Fri, 6 May 2016
EPL News: Week 35 Standings, Results, Week 36 Fixtures
Amazing Leicester City leading Premier League title race, Spurs hopes dimming Leicester City can win the 2015-16...
Thu, 28 Apr 2016
News: FA Cup Semi-Finals, Champions League, Premier League
Update and tickets for Champions League, FA Cup, Premier League Arsene Wenger’s side Arsenal tasted glory for...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016
FA Cup Semi-finals: Everton v Man Utd, Crystal Palace v Watford
Manchester United, Everton, Crystal Palace, Watford go through to Emirates FA Cup semis England Premier League clubs...
Fri, 15 Apr 2016
CL 1/4 final 1st Leg: Bayern 1-0 Benfica, Barca 2-1 Atletico
Bayern Munich and FC Barcelona win Champions League Quarter Final 1st Leg Matches The first two quarter-finals...
Wed, 6 Apr 2016
International Friendly: England 1-2 Netherlands
England lose to Holland 1-2 at Wembley Stadium in London Surprisingly, only three footballers who featured in...
Wed, 30 Mar 2016
English Premier League news & title race update
Leicester, Spurs, Arsenal, Man City, West Ham, Man United on top of Table The Premier League season...
Fri, 25 Mar 2016
Man United win Manchester Derby 1-0 at Etihad Stadium
Manchester United back in EPL title race after defeating Manchester City 1-0 in Manchester Derby with...
Mon, 21 Mar 2016
Premier League news & results matchweek 30
Premier League 2015-16 news and results week 30 Premier League news: Leicester City, Spurs, Arsenal, Manchester City,...
Mon, 14 Mar 2016
EPL & Championship stadiums are safest in the world!
Premier League Regulation Stadiums Update: Wembley, Emirates, Stamford Bridge, Old Trafford, Anfield Road, Etihad, White Hart...
Tue, 23 Feb 2016
UEFA Champions League: Roma 0-2 Real Madrid
Real Madrid unbeaten in 2015-16 Champions League tournament Real Madrid, who are undefeated in this season’s...
Thu, 18 Feb 2016
Capital One Cup Final 2016: Liverpool v Manchester City Tickets
Liverpool and Manchester City to battle for Capital One Cup 2016 trophy on Feb 28th On Sunday...
Mon, 15 Feb 2016
Premier League news week 25
Premier League news: Leicester City, Spurs, Arsenal, Man City, Man United Battle for Premier League title Leicester,...
Wed, 10 Feb 2016
Premiership news: FC Chelsea v Manchester United
Chelsea to host titans Man United at Stamford Bridge on February 7, 2016 On February 7th, Manchester...
Tue, 26 Jan 2016
Super Sunday clash of titan Premiership clubs – Arsenal 0-1 Chelsea
Arsenal 0-1 Chelsea on super sunday in London derby Table-topping Arsenal aimed to make a title statement...
Mon, 25 Jan 2016
Premiership update and January transfers: Arsenal, Chelsea
Fc Arsenal v Fc Chelsea Arsenal will play host to FC Chelsea on Sunday, January 24, 2016...
Tue, 19 Jan 2016
Arsenal on the road to history!
FC Arsenal aspires to win 2015-16 FA Cup, England Premiership, Champions League silverware Under the veteran leadership...
Fri, 8 Jan 2016
Europa League 2015-16 Draw Results
Europa league draw, fixtures, tickets: Man Utd, Spurs Liverpool, Tottenham Hotspur, Leverkusen, Napoli, Porto, and Schalke are...
Tue, 15 Dec 2015
Euro 2016 Tickets, Draw for Group Stage
Euro 2016 draw and tickets Roy Hodgson’s England side were drawn in EURO 2016 Group B against...
Mon, 14 Dec 2015
Champions League: Paris Saint Germain 2-0 Shakhtar Donetsk
IBRA LEADS PSG INTO UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE ROUND OF 16 Unbeaten at home in a Champions League...
Fri, 11 Dec 2015
Copa del Rey results Barcelona and Madrid
Copa del Rey - FC Barcelona 6-1 Villanovense; Real Madrid 3 – 1 Cadiz FC Barcelona 6-1...
Thu, 3 Dec 2015
Champions League 2015-16 group stage update
Champions League Update: Real Madrid, Benfica, Barca, Bayern Munich, Zenit, PSG, Juve, Man City, Atletico through...
Fri, 27 Nov 2015
Champions League: FC Arsenal 3-0 Dinamo Zagreb
Champions League: Arsenal whallop Dinamo Zagreb 3-0 Arsene Wenger’s side redeemed themselves and stayed in the running...
Thu, 26 Nov 2015
El Clasico: Real Madrid 0-4 FC Barcelona
El Clasico: Andres Iniesta, Luis Suarez, Neymar dazzle as Barcelona earn 4-0 win against Real Madrid World...
Wed, 25 Nov 2015
El Clasico: Real Madrid v FC Barcelona
El Clasico – Real Madrid v FC Barcelona on November 21 On Saturday November 21, 2015 Spanish...
Fri, 13 Nov 2015
Manchester United exit Capital One Cup on penalties
FA to Investigate Laser Shone in Wayne Rooney’s Face in Capital One Cup Shootout Middlesbrough won 3-1...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015
Liverpool FC Update: Liverpool Tickets
On Halloween, titan England Premiership clubs, Chelsea and Liverpool will clash in a critical game at...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015
Manchester Derby update: Man Utd, Man City tickets
Kevin De Bruyne May be Key Footballer in Manchester Derby on Super Sunday The 170th Manchester Derby...
Fri, 23 Oct 2015
Italian Serie A results, fixtures & tickets
Italian Football Tickets, Results, Fixture Schedule for Fiorentina, Internazionale, Lazio, AS Roma, Juventus, AC Milan The titan...
Thu, 15 Oct 2015
Manchester United Update: Man Utd Tickets for Premiership, Champions League
Manchester in EPL 1st Place After their weekend match with Sunderland, Manchester United is sitting in 1st...
Tue, 29 Sep 2015
Arsenal Update: EPL, Capital One Cup, Champions League
ARSENAL TICKETS & RESULTS: PREMIERSHIP, CAPITAL ONE CUP, CHAMPIONS LEAGUE On October 3rd, English Premiership giant Arsenal...
Thu, 24 Sep 2015
Arsenal Update: 2015 – 2016 Fixtures & Tickets
FC Arsenal Starts 2015-16 Campaign with New Goalie Petr Cech Arsenal veteran boss Arsene Wenger has convinced...
Thu, 20 Aug 2015
Champions League Play-offs: Man Utd v Club Brugge
Manchester United to Host Club Brugge in Champions League Play-Offs The draw for the 2015 – 2016...
Mon, 17 Aug 2015
2015 Summer Transfer Update: English Premier League
2015 SUMMER TRANSFER UPDATE: ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE Buy all 2015 – 2016 England Premier League tickets at...
Thu, 30 Jul 2015
Pre-Season Friendly Matches: Man Utd 3-1 Barcelona
Manchester United 3-1 Barcelona At the final whistle, Manchester United fans were on their feet cheering as...
Tue, 28 Jul 2015
Emirates Cup Day 1 & 2 Tickets, Match Schedule
FC Arsenal to Host 2015 Emirates Cup on July 26, 27 FA Cup winner, FC Arsenal will...
Mon, 22 Jun 2015
EURO 2016 Tickets – EURO 2016 Qualifiers
EURO 2016 Qualifiers Tickets Ireland v Scotland, Germany v Poland, England v Switzerland, England v Estonia On...
Thu, 11 Jun 2015
Champions League Final 2015: Messi ready to lead Barca
Champions League Final 2015: Lionel Messi to Lead FC Barcelona v Juventus The Blaugrana captured their 23rd...
Fri, 29 May 2015
UEFA Champions League Final tickets at the best prices available now
Champions League Final Barcelona v Juventus Tickets European giant clubs, FC Barcelona and Juventus are the confirmed...
Wed, 27 May 2015
UEFA Champions League 2015 Tickets, Update, Transfer Rumors, Gossip
Cheap Champions League tickets in addition to last minute football tickets for all upcoming semi-finals and...
Thu, 30 Apr 2015
Champions League Quarter-Finals Update
CHAMPIONS LEAGUE QUARTER-FINALS UPDATE Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid, Monaco v Juve, Bayern Munich v Porto, Barcelona...
Tue, 21 Apr 2015
View more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners