We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

EINTRACHT FRANKFURT TICKETS 1st4 Football Tickets can provide you with football tickets to all Eintracht Frankfurt matches including top matches such as: Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich tickets, Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Dortmund tickets, Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayer Leverkusen tickets, Eintracht Frankfurt vs VfL Wolfburg tickets and other top matches for the German football league: Bundesliga. Call our Eintracht Frankfurt Ticket Hotline for more Eintracht Frankfurt Football Tickets.
Read more

Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 24 Aug 2024
18:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 31 Aug 2024
15:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 21 Sep 2024
18:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 5 Oct 2024
15:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 19 Oct 2024
15:30
BayArena, Leverkusen,
Germany
Sat, 26 Oct 2024
15:30
Sat, 2 Nov 2024
15:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 23 Nov 2024
15:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 7 Dec 2024
15:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 14 Dec 2024
15:30
Sat, 21 Dec 2024
15:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Tue, 14 Jan 2025
20:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 18 Jan 2025
15:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 1 Feb 2025
15:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 22 Feb 2025
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 1 Mar 2025
15:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 8 Mar 2025
15:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 29 Mar 2025
15:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 12 Apr 2025
15:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 26 Apr 2025
15:30
Waldstadion, Frankfurt,
Germany

Latest Ticket Bookings

23 Jul 2024 - Sports E from Israel booked 2 Chelsea vs Crystal Palace football tickets.
23 Jul 2024 - Sports E from Israel booked 2 Liverpool vs Sevilla FC football tickets.
23 Jul 2024 - Sports E from Israel booked 2 COMMUNITY SHIELD 2024: Manchester United vs Manchester City football tickets.
23 Jul 2024 - Sports E from Israel booked 4 COMMUNITY SHIELD 2024: Manchester United vs Manchester City football tickets.
23 Jul 2024 - Sports E from Israel booked 3 COMMUNITY SHIELD 2024: Manchester United vs Manchester City football tickets.

Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets for the Bundesliga games and Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets for DFP Pokal games available here. 1st4 Football Tickets is in no way affiliated with any official organiser, venue or Eintracht Frankfurt box office. The Eintracht Frankfurt ticket prices listed on our website are based on supply and demand and are usually above face value.
Read more
Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners