We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Empoli Tickets

Empoli Tickets

EMPOLI SERIE A TICKETS
Empoli Football Club is a football club located in Empoli, Tuscany, Italy. Empoli Football Club play their home matches at the Stadio Carlo Castellani which has a capacity of 19,847 seats. Empoli secured promotion back to Serie A the last season, finishing as runners-up to Palermo in the Italian second division. Buy Empoli football tickets securely on 1st4 Football Tickets .com
Read more

Empoli Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Torino vs Empoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 9 Oct 2022
12:30
Fri, 21 Oct 2022
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Napoli vs Empoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Tue, 8 Nov 2022
18:30
Udinese vs Empoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Wed, 4 Jan 2023
20:45
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Lazio vs Empoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 8 Jan 2023
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
AS Roma vs Empoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Monza vs Empoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 5 Mar 2023
15:00
Stadio Brianteo, Monza,
Italy
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
15:00
Atleti Azzurri d Italia, Bergamo,
Italy
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 14 May 2023
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 28 May 2023
15:00

Empoli Tickets

Read more
Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners