We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Espanyol Tickets

Espanyol Tickets

With four Spanish Cups and nine UEFA Cup qualifications, one of which ended in the final, football club Espanyol from Barcelona is the sixth most successful club in Spanish football. By winning their latest Spanish Cup in 2006, they qualified for another UEFA Cup tournament.
Read more

Espanyol Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
16:15
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Tue, 2 Apr 2019
20:30
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
13:00
Estadi Montilivi, Girona,
Spain
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
0:00
Estadio Ciudad de Valencia, Valencia,
Spain
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
0:00
Estadio Benito Villamarín, Sevilla,
Spain
Sun, 5 May 2019
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 12 May 2019
0:00
Sun, 19 May 2019
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain

Espanyol Tickets

Espanyol Tickets - Primera Division
Espanyol Tickets - Copa del Rey
Espanyol Tickets - Spanish Super Cup

1st4 Football Tickets is in no way affiliated with any official organiser, venue or Espanyol box office. The Espanyol ticket prices listed on our website are based on supply and demand and are usually above face value.
Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners