We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Hellas Verona Tickets

Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy
Sunday, 20 February 2022 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Olimpico
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: CURVA
Row: -
£36.69
(€ 42.75)
Section: DISTINTI
Row: -
£40.77
(€ 47.50)
Section: TRIBUNA TEVERE
Row: -
£57.08
(€ 66.50)
Section: TRIBUNA MONTE MARIO
Row: -
£73.39
(€ 85.50)

Next AS Roma Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Lazio vs AS Roma Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
18:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
AS Roma vs Empoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
18:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
AS Roma vs Napoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
18:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
20:45
Sardegna Arena, Cagliari,
Italy
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Genoa vs AS Roma Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
AS Roma vs Torino Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
18:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
18:30
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
18:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Mon, 13 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Wed, 22 Dec 2021
18:30
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy

Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Hellas Verona Tickets

Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Hellas Verona tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Hellas Verona at Stadio Olimpico in Rome, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Hellas Verona tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Hellas Verona tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Olimpico in Rome on Sunday, 20 February 2022 0:00.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners