We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Lazio Tickets

Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy
Sunday, 6 November 2022 15:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Olimpico
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: TRIBUNA MONTE MARIO
Row: -
£410.09
(€ 475.00)

Next AS Roma Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
15:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
AS Roma vs Monza Tickets
Italian Serie A
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 4 Sep 2022
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
AS Roma vs Lecce Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 9 Oct 2022
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
AS Roma vs Napoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
15:00

Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Lazio Tickets

Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Lazio tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Lazio at Stadio Olimpico in Rome, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Lazio tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Lazio tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Olimpico in Rome on Sunday, 6 November 2022 15:00.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners