We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


English Premier League: Aston Villa vs Chelsea Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Aston Villa Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Everton vs Aston Villa Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
12:30
Goodison Park, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Aston Villa vs Leeds United Tickets
English Premier League
Wed, 9 Feb 2022
20:00
Villa Park, Birmingham,
United Kingdom
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
14:00
St James Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne,
United Kingdom
Aston Villa vs Watford Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
15:00
Villa Park, Birmingham,
United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Aston Villa vs Southampton Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
15:00
Villa Park, Birmingham,
United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
15:00
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Aston Villa vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
15:00
Villa Park, Birmingham,
United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
15:00
Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
15:00
Villa Park, Birmingham,
United Kingdom
Aston Villa vs Liverpool Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
15:00
Villa Park, Birmingham,
United Kingdom

English Premier League: Aston Villa vs Chelsea Tickets

Aston Villa vs Chelsea Tickets - English Premier League

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners