We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Atalanta vs Spezia Calcio Tickets

Atleti Azzurri d Italia, Bergamo, Italy
Wednesday, 3 May 2023 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Atleti Azzurri d Italia
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SHORTSIDE
Row: -
£34.10
(€ 38.00)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: -
£51.15
(€ 57.00)

Next Atalanta Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Lazio vs Atalanta Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Atalanta vs Lecce Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
12:30
Atleti Azzurri d Italia, Bergamo,
Italy
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
20:45
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
18:00
Atleti Azzurri d Italia, Bergamo,
Italy
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
18:00
Fri, 17 Mar 2023
20:45
Atleti Azzurri d Italia, Bergamo,
Italy
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
18:30
Atleti Azzurri d Italia, Bergamo,
Italy
Sun, 16 Apr 2023
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 23 Apr 2023
15:00
Atleti Azzurri d Italia, Bergamo,
Italy
Sun, 30 Apr 2023
15:00

Italian Serie A: Atalanta vs Spezia Calcio Tickets

Italian Serie A: Atalanta vs Spezia Calcio tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Atalanta vs Spezia Calcio at Atleti Azzurri d Italia in Bergamo, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Atalanta vs Spezia Calcio tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Atalanta vs Spezia Calcio tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Atleti Azzurri d Italia in Bergamo on Wednesday, 3 May 2023 0:00.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners