We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Europa League: Atletico Madrid vs Arsenal Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Atletico Madrid Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
16:00
Estadio Benito Villamarín, Sevilla,
Spain
Sat, 4 Jan 2020
18:30
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
0:00
Sun, 2 Feb 2020
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 9 Feb 2020
0:00
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
0:00
Mestalla, Valencia,
Spain
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
0:00
Sun, 1 Mar 2020
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 8 Mar 2020
0:00
Sun, 5 Apr 2020
0:00
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
0:00

Europa League: Atletico Madrid vs Arsenal Tickets

When these teams play each other, the best Atletico Madrid v Arsenal tickets will be listed on this page. Keep an eye on this page and book your tickets securely online.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners