IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Leganes Tickets

Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: Cat 3 - Shortside Upper
Row: Level 400
£75.21
(€ 85.50)
Section: Cat 2 - Shortside
Row: Level 100-300
£91.93
(€ 104.50)
Section: Cat 1 Normal - Longside Upper
Row: Level 400-500
£91.93
(€ 104.50)
Section: Cat 1 Superior - Longside
Row: Level 100-300
£108.64
(€ 123.50)
Section: Cat 1 Premium - CENTRAL Longside
Row: Level 100-300
£133.71
(€ 152.00)

Next Atletico Madrid Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
13:00
Wed, 27 Sep 2017
20:45
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
20:45
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
0:00
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
20:45
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
0:00
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
20:45
Sun, 3 Dec 2017
0:00
Tue, 5 Dec 2017
19:45
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
0:00
Sun, 7 Jan 2018
0:00

Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Leganes Tickets

Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Leganes tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Leganes at Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Leganes tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Leganes tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid on Wednesday, 28 February 2018 0:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners