We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Levante UD Tickets

Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
Saturday, 4 January 2020 18:30
Fixtures are subject to change.
Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: CAT 3 - SHORTSIDE / CORNER
Row: Upper Tier
£55.97
(€ 66.50)
Section: CAT 2 - SHORTSIDE
Row: Behind The Goal
£75.96
(€ 90.25)
Section: CAT 1 NORMAL – LONGSIDE
Row: Upper Tier
£79.96
(€ 95.00)
Section: CAT 1 SUP - LONGSIDE 100-300
Row: Longside 100-300 Blocks
£95.95
(€ 114.00)
Section: CAT 1 PREMIUM – CENTRAL LONGSIDE
Row: Central Longside 100-300 Blocks
£111.94
(€ 133.00)

Next Atletico Madrid Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
21:00
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
21:00
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
16:00
Estadio Benito Villamarín, Sevilla,
Spain
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
0:00
Sun, 2 Feb 2020
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 9 Feb 2020
0:00
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
0:00
Mestalla, Valencia,
Spain
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
0:00
Sun, 1 Mar 2020
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 8 Mar 2020
0:00

Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Levante UD Tickets

Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Levante UD tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Levante UD at Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Levante UD tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Levante UD tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid on Saturday, 4 January 2020 18:30.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners