We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


German Bundesliga: Bayern Munich vs SC Paderborn Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Bayern Munich Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Tue, 25 Feb 2020
20:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
15:30
Rhein-Neckar-Arena, Sinsheim,
Germany
Sun, 8 Mar 2020
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
21:00
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sun, 22 Mar 2020
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 4 Apr 2020
18:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
15:30
BayArena, Leverkusen,
Germany
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 2 May 2020
15:30
Weserstadion, Bremen,
Germany
Sat, 9 May 2020
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany

German Bundesliga: Bayern Munich vs SC Paderborn Tickets

German Bundesliga: Bayern Munich vs SC Paderborn tickets available to see the game German Bundesliga: Bayern Munich vs SC Paderborn at Allianz Arena in Munich, Germany. Your German Bundesliga: Bayern Munich vs SC Paderborn tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy German Bundesliga: Bayern Munich vs SC Paderborn tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Allianz Arena in Munich.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners