We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Bologna vs Torino Tickets

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna, Italy
Sunday, 6 March 2022 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SHORTSIDE
Row: -
£28.54
(€ 33.25)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: -
£40.77
(€ 47.50)

Next Bologna Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Bologna vs Lazio Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
12:30
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
20:45
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Napoli vs Bologna Tickets
Italian Serie A
Thu, 28 Oct 2021
20:45
Mon, 1 Nov 2021
20:45
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
15:00
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
18:30
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
12:30
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Torino vs Bologna Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
12:30
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
18:00
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Bologna vs Torino Tickets

We have the best Bologna vs Torino tickets available. Book your tickets on 1st4Footballtickets.com to see this Italian Serie A match. The match between Bologna and Torino will be played at Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy. The best way to book your Bologna vs Torino tickets is through our secure booking system. Browse through our ticket inventory and book your tickets online!

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners