IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Borussia Dortmund Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
15:30
Schwarzwald-Stadion, Freiburg,
Germany
Sat, 4 Mar 2017
15:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Wed, 8 Mar 2017
20:45
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 11 Mar 2017
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Fri, 17 Mar 2017
20:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 1 Apr 2017
15:30
Veltins Arena, Gelsenkirchen,
Germany
Tue, 4 Apr 2017
20:00
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 8 Apr 2017
18:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 15 Apr 2017
15:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
15:30
Borussia Park, Monchengladbach,
Germany
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
15:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany

Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid Tickets

Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid Tickets - Champions League

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners