IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Borussia Dortmund Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
15:30
Commerzbank Arena, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
15:30
HDI Arena, Hannover,
Germany
Wed, 1 Nov 2017
20:45
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 4 Nov 2017
18:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
20:30
Mercedes Benz Arena, Stuttgart,
Germany
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
20:45
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
15:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 2 Dec 2017
15:30
BayArena, Leverkusen,
Germany
Wed, 6 Dec 2017
20:45
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sat, 9 Dec 2017
15:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
20:30
Coface Arena, Mainz,
Germany

Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid Tickets

Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid tickets available to see the game Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid at Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany. Your Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund on Tuesday, 26 September 2017 20:45.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners