We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Chelsea vs Malmo FF Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Chelsea Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Tue, 26 Oct 2021
19:45
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Newcastle United vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
15:00
St James Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne,
United Kingdom
Malmo FF vs Chelsea Tickets
Champions League
Tue, 2 Nov 2021
18:45
Stadion Malmo, Malmo,
Sweden
Chelsea vs Burnley Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Leicester City vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
12:30
King Power Stadium, Leicester,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Juventus Tickets
Champions League
Tue, 23 Nov 2021
20:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Manchester United Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
16:30
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Watford vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
19:30
Vicarage Road, Watford,
United Kingdom
West Ham United vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
12:30
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Leeds United Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Everton Tickets
English Premier League
Wed, 15 Dec 2021
19:45
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom

Champions League: Chelsea vs Malmo FF Tickets

Chelsea vs Malmo FF Tickets - Champions League

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners