IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


English Premier League: Chelsea vs Manchester United Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Chelsea Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Chelsea vs Newcastle United Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 13 Feb 2016
17:30
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Tue, 16 Feb 2016
20:45
Parc des Princes, Paris,
France
Sun, 21 Feb 2016
16:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Southampton vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 27 Feb 2016
15:00
St Marys Stadium, Southampton,
United Kingdom
Norwich City vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Tue, 1 Mar 2016
19:45
Carrow Road, Norwich,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Stoke City Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 5 Mar 2016
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 9 Mar 2016
19:45
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Liverpool vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 13 Mar 2016
16:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs West Ham United Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 19 Mar 2016
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Aston Villa vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 2 Apr 2016
15:00
Villa Park, Birmingham,
United Kingdom
Swansea City vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 9 Apr 2016
15:00
Liberty Stadium, Swansea,
United Kingdom

English Premier League: Chelsea vs Manchester United Tickets

Chelsea vs Manchester United Tickets - English Premier League

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners