We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


FA Cup: Chelsea vs Nottingham Forest Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Chelsea Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
17:30
KC Stadium, Hull,
United Kingdom
Leicester City vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 1 Feb 2020
12:30
King Power Stadium, Leicester,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Manchester United Tickets
English Premier League
Mon, 17 Feb 2020
20:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
12:30
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Tue, 25 Feb 2020
20:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Bournemouth vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
15:00
Dean Court Stadium, Bournemouth,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Everton Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 7 Mar 2020
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Aston Villa vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
15:00
Villa Park, Birmingham,
United Kingdom
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
21:00
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Chelsea vs Manchester City Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 21 Mar 2020
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
West Ham United vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 4 Apr 2020
15:00
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom

FA Cup: Chelsea vs Nottingham Forest Tickets

Chelsea vs Nottingham Forest Tickets - FA Cup

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners