We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


FA Cup: Chelsea vs Sheffield Wednesday Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Chelsea Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Manchester United vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
16:30
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
22:00
Vodafone Arena, Istanbul,
Turkey
Chelsea vs Leicester City Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Norwich City vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
15:00
Carrow Road, Norwich,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Sheffield United Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
15:00
Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Liverpool Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Southampton vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 5 Oct 2019
15:00
St Marys Stadium, Southampton,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Newcastle United Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Burnley vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
15:00
Turf Moor Stadium, Burnley,
United Kingdom

FA Cup: Chelsea vs Sheffield Wednesday Tickets

Chelsea vs Sheffield Wednesday Tickets - FA Cup

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners