We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


English Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Liverpool Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Crystal Palace Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Liverpool vs Crystal Palace Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
15:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
16:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
19:45
St Marys Stadium, Southampton,
United Kingdom
Crystal Palace vs Fulham Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
15:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
15:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
20:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Mar 2019
15:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
15:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
15:00
St James Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne,
United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
15:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom

English Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Liverpool Tickets

A match between Crystal Palace and Liverpool is always exciting. Both teams will do everything to get the best result out of this match. Watch this match live at Selhurst Park with the best Crystal Palace vs Liverpool tickets. You can order your tickets for this match through our secure booking system. Liverpool won the last mutual match at Selhurst Park with 2-4. Will they do the same this year? Buy Crystal Palace vs Liverpool tickets and find it out yourself! Seek the tickets matching your wishes and watch this match live in the stadium!

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners