We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Espanyol vs Real Madrid Tickets

Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona, Spain
Sunday, 27 January 2019 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: Category 2
Row: Behind The Goal / Corners
£126.40
(€ 142.50)
Section: Category 1 Normal
Row: Longside Upper Tier
£147.46
(€ 166.25)
Section: Category 1 Superior
Row: Longside 1st Tier
£168.53
(€ 190.00)
Section: Category 1 Premium
Row: Longside CENTRAL Lower Tier
£202.24
(€ 228.00)

Next Espanyol Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
20:45
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
20:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 7 Oct 2018
18:30
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 4 Nov 2018
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
0:00
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 2 Dec 2018
0:00
Coliseum Alfonso Perez, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 9 Dec 2018
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
0:00
Sun, 6 Jan 2019
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain

Spanish La Liga: Espanyol vs Real Madrid Tickets

Spanish La Liga: Espanyol vs Real Madrid tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: Espanyol vs Real Madrid at Estadio Cornellá-El Prat in Barcelona, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: Espanyol vs Real Madrid tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: Espanyol vs Real Madrid tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Estadio Cornellá-El Prat in Barcelona on Sunday, 27 January 2019 0:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners